Weather in Sugauli

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From WNW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.10 AM

    Sunset

    5.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sugauli

      • 24 Apr, Wed 28 / 14 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 28 / 13 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 28 / 13 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 29 / 14 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 30 / 14 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 31 / 14 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 32 / 17 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 33 / 18 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 33 / 18 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 32 / 19 °C

    Comments